ACCESSORIES

    CLASSIC BLOCKS








    SHACKLES



    POINT OF SALE

    RACE PACKS


      INDEX

      DISTRIBUTORS AND STOCKISTS


Allen Brothers
Hallmark Industrial Estate
Southminster
Essex
CM0 7EH
Phone:- +44 (0)1621 774689
E Mail:- sales@allenbrothers.co.uk
Fax:- +44 (0)1621 773872


Liz Adams
Title:- Managing Director
Phone:- +44 (0)1621 772477
E Mail:- liz.adams@allenbrothers.co.uk
Fax:- +44 (0)1621 774536


Graham Adams
Title:- International Business Development
Mobile:- +44(0) 7736 132880
E Mail:- graham.adams@allenbrothers.co.uk


Jenni Blunden
Title:- Customer Services
E Mail:- sales@allenbrothers.co.uk


Tom Clayton
Title:- Designer
Phone:- +44(0)1621 772477
E Mail:- tom.clayton@allenbrothers.co.uk


Darren Elwell
Title:- Design Manager
Phone:- +44 (0)1621 772477
E Mail:- darren.elwell@allenbrothers.co.uk
Fax:- +44 (0)1621 774536


Andy Dallard
Title:- Production Manager
Phone:- +44 (0)1621 773119
Mobile:- +44 (0)1621 774536
E Mail:- andy.dallard@allenbrothers.co.uk


Steve Hall
Title:- Technical Manager
Phone:- +44 (0)1621 774689
E Mail:- sales@allenbrothers.co.uk
Fax:- +44 (0)1621 773872


Ian Little
Title:- Financial Controller
Phone:- +44 (0)1621 772477
E Mail:- ian.little@allenbrothers.co.uk
Fax:- +44 (0)1621 774536


Jeremy Nicholson
Title:- Marketing Specialist
Phone:- +44 (0) 1621 774689
E Mail:- marketing@allenbrothers.co.uk


Michelle Faraway
Title:- Accounts Assistant
Phone:- 01621 772477
E Mail:- michelle.faraway@allenbrothers.co.uk
Fax:- 01621 774536


Gary Elwell
Title:- Facilities Manager
Phone:- 01621 773232
E Mail:- gary.elwell@allenbrothers.co.uk
Fax:- 01621 774536


Barney Falk
Title:- Warehouse/Distribution Manager
Phone:- +44 (0)1621 774689
E Mail:- barney.falk@allenbrothers.co.uk
Fax:- +44 (0)1621 773872


Paul Manning
Title:- New Project Management
Phone:- +44 (0)1621 774689
E Mail:- paul.manning@allenbrothers.co.uk
Fax:- +44 (0)1621 773872

spacer

Spacer Spacer