About Allen Endurance Series

Allen Endurance Series - East Coast Piers Race Start

The Allen Endurance Series was launched in 2018. The series combines the UK’s premier long-distance events to give high-performance Catamaran and Skiff sailors a season-long series to compete for. Currently included are the Whitstable Forts, Solent Forts, East Coast Piers and Round Sheppey race and Anglesey Offshore Dinghy Race.

All boats with a PY of 900 or less are eligible for the series. This is due to the long-distance nature of the event.

2022 Details

For 2022 all entrys received to each of the Allen Endurance Series events will be put into a draw to win a £100 Allen voucher. So, enter all 5 events and you’ll receive 5 entries into the draw!

The top 3 overall places will also win;

1st – £300 Allen voucher

2nd – £200 Allen voucher

3rd – £100 Allen voucher

Each of the events will also be distributing a wide range of Allen sponsored prizes.

For further series details check out the notice of series below.

Event details can be found on each of the event pages, navigated to from the Allen Endurance Series home page.

2022 Overall Allen Endurance Series Results

2022 Dates

Whitstable Forts – 28th & 29th May

ECPR – 18th & 19th June

Solent Forts – 25th & 26th June

AODR – 30th & 31st July

Round The Island – 27th & 28th August

Previous Winners

2018 – Grant Piggot – F18

2019 – Simon Northrop – F18

2020 – NA

2021 – NA